Log In

Asha, Once More

@ Music Database Search

Asha, Once More CD cover artwork

Asha, Once More

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2010161

Disk length: 39m 32s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Asha...

“Once More” Tracks & Durations

1. Parde Mein Rehne Do (Shikar) 5:03
2. Aage Bhi Jaane Na Tu (Waqt) 4:51
3. Ek Pardesi Mera Dil (Phagun) 5:14
4. Yeh Mera Dil Pyar Ka Diwana (Don) 5:22
5. Jhumka Gira Re (Mera Saaya) 4:18
6. Ude Jab Jab Zulfen Teri (Naya Daur) 4:47
7. Yeh Mera Dil Pyar Ka Diwana - Hip Hop (Don) 5:08
8. Jaane Jaan O Meri Jaane Jaan (Sanam Teri Kasam) 4:44

Note: The information about “Once More” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.