Log In

Aretha Franklin, Unknown CD #7507B00A2A943D97

@ Music Database Search

Aretha Franklin, Unknown CD #7507B00A2A943D97 CD cover artwork

Aretha Franklin, Unknown CD #7507B00A2A943D97

Audio CD

Disk ID: 230033

Disk length: 32m 50s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aretha Franklin...

“Unknown CD #7507B00A2A943D97” Tracks & Durations

1. Think 2:20
2. Call Me 3:58
3. I Can't See Myself Losing You 3:04
4. You're All I Need to Get by 3:38
5. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone 2:29
6. Don't Play That Song 3:02
7. All the King's Horses 3:56
8. Master of Eyes (the Deepness of Your Eyes) 3:27
9. Look into Your Heart 4:04
10. I'm in Love 2:46

Note: The information about “Unknown CD #7507B00A2A943D97” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Aretha Franklin - Unknown CD #7507B00A2A943D97

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 32m 50s