Log In

Arachnes, Apocalypse

@ Music Database Search

Arachnes, Apocalypse CD cover artwork

Arachnes, Apocalypse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1225264

Disk length: 53m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Arachnes...

“Apocalypse” Tracks & Durations

1. The Concept of Time and Space 0:34
2. Decisive Battle 2:08
3. Apocalypse 4:29
4. Prayer (part 1) 1:22
5. Prayer (part 2) 3:43
6. My Destiny 4:14
7. A New Breathing 3:43
8. Decisive Battle (reprise) 1:57
9. Tango 3:27
10. The Rain Song 4:44
11. Forever 3:49
12. The Blade of my Brain 3:43
13. The Dreamer 4:13
14. The Power of God 3:57
15. Realm of Spirits 6:36
16. (protection data track) 0:07

Note: The information about “Apocalypse” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Third album from Italian power-speed veterans, the material is more direct and heavier in the Arachnes history and as always will be marked by the superb guitar works of Franco Caruso and the high-class melodic vocals of Enzo Caruso. Scarlet. 2002.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Arachnes - Apocalypse

Tracks: 15 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 50m 24s (-3m 22s)