Log In

Anvil, Plenty of Power

@ Music Database Search

Anvil, Plenty of Power CD cover artwork

Anvil, Plenty of Power

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1102478

Disk length: 45m 46s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anvil...

“Plenty of Power” Tracks & Durations

1. Plenty Of Power 4:02
2. Groove Science 3:21
3. Ball Of Fire 3:51
4. The Creep 3:38
5. Computer Drone 6:16
6. Beat The Law 3:34
7. Pro Wrestling 4:27
8. Siren Of The Sea 4:14
9. Disgruntled 3:20
10. Real Metal 4:22
11. Dirty Dorothy (Bonus) 4:33

Note: The information about “Plenty of Power” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2000 release for the Canadian metal act featuring 11 tracks including 'Groove Science' & 'Ball Of Fire', as well as 1 bonus track, 'Dirty Dorothy'. Massacre Records.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Anvil - Plenty of Power

Tracks: 10 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 41m 13s (-5m 27s)