Log In

Anneliese Cameron, Daughter of Avalon

@ Music Database Search

Anneliese Cameron, Daughter of Avalon CD cover artwork

Anneliese Cameron, Daughter of Avalon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 539481

Disk length: 48m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anneliese Cameron...

“Daughter of Avalon” Tracks & Durations

1. Erin Gra Mo Chroi 5:13
2. Knight of Valour 5:47
3. Jig Set Up Sligo/The Shores of Lough Gowna 3:53
4. Let Me Fish Off Cape St. Mary's 4:06
5. Tandoori Moustache/The Breton Tunes 2:50
6. The Maid That Sold Her Barley 3:06
7. The Barley Fields/The Wind That Shakes The Barley 6:13
8. Fields of Gold 3:53
9. Annaliese of Avalon 3:45
10. The Union From St. John's 4:47
11. Buachaill on Eirne 3:23
12. Here's A Health 1:32

Note: The information about “Daughter of Avalon” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.