Log In

Anne Dudley, American History X

@ Music Database Search

Anne Dudley, American History X CD cover artwork

Anne Dudley, American History X

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2039404

Disk length: 47m 38s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anne Dudley...

“American History X” Tracks & Durations

1. American History X 4:50
2. The Assignment 2:40
3. Venice Beach 1:31
4. Playing to Win 3:55
5. People Look at Me and See My Brother 1:44
6. I Had Testified 4:05
7. A Stranger at My Table 3:34
8. Putting up a Flag 1:51
9. Raiders 3:05
10. Complications 1:42
11. Starting to Remind Me of You 1:48
12. The Right Questions 3:27
13. The Patch to Redemption 2:55
14. We Are Not Enemies 2:06
15. Two Brothers 2:31
16. Storm Clouds Gathering 2:08
17. Benedictus 3:38

Note: The information about “American History X” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Anne Dudley - American History X

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 48m 19s (+0m 41s)