Log In

Andy Williams, Christmas Album

@ Music Database Search

Andy Williams, Christmas Album CD cover artwork

Andy Williams, Christmas Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 769527

Disk length: 54m 25s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andy Williams...

“Christmas Album” Tracks & Durations

1. Winter Wonderland 2:11
2. Sleigh Ride 2:09
3. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 2:33
4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Sno 2:17
5. Christmas Holiday 1:53
6. Silver Bells 3:09
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? 2:52
8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 2:34
9. Joy To The World 2:50
10. Mary's Little Boy Child 3:54
11. Little Drummer Boy 2:17
12. A Song And A Christmas Tree (The Twelve Days Of Christmas) 3:58
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:24
14. Silent Night 2:17
15. The First Noël 3:09
16. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 2:37
17. Christmas Bells 1:50
18. Happy Holiday/The Holiday Season 2:40
19. Sweet Little Jesus Boy 3:19
20. White Christmas 2:29

Note: The information about “Christmas Album” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Andy Williams - Christmas Album

Tracks: 15 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 48m 27s (-6m 2s)