Log In

Andy Tallent, My Father's World

@ Music Database Search

Andy Tallent, My Father's World CD cover artwork

Andy Tallent, My Father's World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603603

Disk length: 36m 39s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andy Tallent...

“My Father's World” Tracks & Durations

1. All For Jesus 2:11
2. Holy, Holy, Hol 5:02
3. My Father's World 4:04
4. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms 2:22
5. Arms of Love 3:53
6. Amazing Grace 2:54
7. Fairest Lord Jesus 3:05
8. For The Child (with Praise Him, Praise Him, All Ye Little Children 2:39
9. Come Thou Fount 2:23
10. His Eye Is On The Sparrow 3:04
11. Yesterday's Dreams 2:34
12. My Father's World (Reprise) 2:19

Note: The information about “My Father's World” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.