Log In

Andy Griffith, Precious Memories

@ Music Database Search

Andy Griffith, Precious Memories CD cover artwork

Andy Griffith, Precious Memories

Audio CD

Disk ID: 26535

Disk length: 1h 12m 53s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andy Griffith...

“Precious Memories” Tracks & Durations

1. Shall We Gather At The River/Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4:48
2. I Love To Tell The Story 2:53
3. Amazing Grace/Grace Greater Than All Our Sin 4:07
4. The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 3:30
5. Whispering Hope 3:37
6. Softly And Tenderly/I Surrender All/Pass Me Not 5:21
7. There Is A Fountain/Are You Washed In The Blood/Nothing But The Bloo 4:22
8. How Great Thou Art 4:42
9. When They Ring The Golden Bells/In The Sweet By And By 4:24
10. Sweet Hour Of Prayer/What A Friend We Have In Jesus 4:27
11. The Old Rugged Cross/Near The Cross 3:35
12. Wayfaring Stranger 4:09
13. We're Marching To Zion/When The Saints Go Marching In 5:20
14. Hee 5:55
15. Precious Memories 3:54
16. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus/When I Survey The Wonderous Cross 3:45
17. Sweet Prospect/I am Bound For The Promised Land 3:54

Note: The information about “Precious Memories” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.