Log In

Alicia Keys, Songs in A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)

@ Music Database Search

Alicia Keys, Songs in A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged) CD cover artwork

Alicia Keys, Songs in A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1604273

Disk length: 49m 55s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alicia Keys...

“Songs in A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)” Tracks & Durations

1. Girlfriend (KrucialKeys Sista Mix) 3:27
2. Gangsta Loving' (w Eve) 3:59
3. Fallin' (Remix feat. Busta Rhymes & Rampage) 3:55
4. A Woman's Worth (Remix) 3:20
5. Butterflyz (Roger's Release Mix) 3:54
6. Troubles (J-Jay & Chris Lum Bootleg Mix) 4:23
7. How Come You Don't Call Me (Neptunes Remix) 4:23
8. Fallin' (Ali Soundtrack Version) 4:30
9. Moonlight Sonate, L'Interludio Ambivalente, Ain't Misbehavin' 2:22
10. Goodbye 2:49
11. Never Felt This Way 1:45
12. Butterflyz 0:51
13. Caged Bird 2:02
14. I Got A Little Something for You 1:45
15. Someday We'll All Be Free 6:23

Note: The information about “Songs in A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Alicia Keys - Songs In A Minor (Remixed & Unplugged)

Tracks: 16 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m (+24m 5s)