Log In

Alborada, Meditation

@ Music Database Search

Alborada, Meditation CD cover artwork

Alborada, Meditation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 443428

Disk length: 54m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alborada...

“Meditation” Tracks & Durations

1. Axtu Leman Sumix Sacred Mountain 5:37
2. Tor-Cheney-Nahana (Winter Ceremony) 7:00
3. Allin Qampy 4:58
4. Ly-O-Lay Ale Loya (The Counterclock Wise Circle Dance) 5:21
5. White Buffalo 5:28
6. Heya Heya 6:32
7. Dawa (The Cradelsong) 4:22
8. Secret Call 4:45
9. Four Circles Of Live 4:42
10. Flying Condor 5:13

Note: The information about “Meditation” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Alborada - Meditation

Tracks: 13 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 23s (+22m 18s)