Log In

Airged L'amh, The Silver Arm

@ Music Database Search

Airged L'amh, The Silver Arm CD cover artwork

Airged L'amh, The Silver Arm

Audio CD

Disk ID: 685513

Disk length: 60m 34s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Airged L'amh...

“The Silver Arm” Tracks & Durations

1. Guardian of the Ancient Deeds 7:55
2. Fate of the King 3:11
3. Dissention Seeds 6:18
4. Warp Spasm 3:40
5. Mourning Grief 5:46
6. The Silver Arm 6:37
7. Balor of the Evil Eye 6:45
8. The Arrival 3:35
9. Armies Assemble 3:12
10. Splendor Divine 4:25
11. Painless Vengeance 3:03
12. End Domain 5:02
13. Homeland 0:56

Note: The information about “The Silver Arm” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The album is a concept story based on an ancient Celtic legend with the tribe of Tuatha de Dannan and the silver arm of king Nuada .The album depicts the band at its best times as the production of the album shows what the band is capable of. The album earned the band a contract with Black Lotus Recs. 2004.