Log In

A-Ha, How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head

@ Music Database Search

A-Ha, How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head CD cover artwork

A-Ha, How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head

Audio CD

Disk ID: 663146

Disk length: 1h 15m 52s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A-Ha...

“How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head” Tracks & Durations

1. Forever Not Yours 4:35
2. Minor Earth Major Sky 5:43
3. Manhattan Skyline 5:52
4. I've Been Losing You 4:10
5. Crying In The Rain 4:57
6. The Sun Always Shines On Tv 5:53
7. Did Anyone Approach You 4:54
8. The Swing Of Things 7:33
9. Lifelines 4:38
10. Stay On These Roads 3:36
11. Hunting High And Low 5:56
12. Take On Me 5:44
13. The Living Daylights 7:33
14. Summer Moved On 4:38

Note: The information about “How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Full Title - How Can I Sleep With Your Voice In My Head. 2003 live album for the veteran Norwegian synth-pop trio features 14 tracks, recorded at various locations, from the 'Lifelines' world tour. Includes 16-page full color booklet with photos of the band live. Copy protected CD. WEA Records. 2003. A-ha's First Live Album was Recorded During their 2002 "Lifelines" World Tour. Not Only Do the Recordings Capture the Fantastic Audiences A-ha Had During this Tour; They also Reflect the Fun that the Band Had on Stage, Supported by their Great Backing Band: Anneli Drecker from Norway on Backing Vocals, Sven Lindvall on Bass, his Brother Per Lindvall on the Drums and the Third Swede, Christer Karlsson, on Keyboards. "the Process, from When the Tour was Over, to Listening to the Tracks, and Then to the Final Mix, was Very Quick," Magne Comments. "we Didn't Overdub Any Parts - the Final Product is 'all Natural', Warts and All." The Album Surely Shows that also a Pop Band Can Rock the Place! it features all of A-ha's Hits Updated from their Original Recordings...and Morten's Voice is Still as Crystal Clear and Strong as Ever.