Log In


@ Music Database Search

ABC, Up CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1359950

Disk length: 60m 57s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ABC...

“Up” Tracks & Durations

1. Never More Than Now 6:03
2. The Real Thing 4:55
3. One Better World 5:38
4. Where Is the Heaven? 6:27
5. The Greatest Love of All 5:35
6. North 5:41
7. I'm in Love with You 4:35
8. Paper Thin 5:51
9. One Better World (Pickering-Park Mix) 4:24
10. The Greatest Love of All (Kraushaar Mix) 5:44
11. Never More Than Now (Kraushaar Mix) 5:58

Note: The information about “Up” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered reissue of the 1989 album features 12 total tracks and includes the 5 bonus tracks 'One Better World' (Pickering-Park remix), 'One Better World' (Percapella mix), 'Real Thing' (Frankie Knuckles mix), 'Greatest Love Of All' (May Day mix) & 'Paper Thin' (1986 demo/previously unreleased). Universal. 2005.Digitally Remastered Edition of the Original Neutron Records Classic from the Abc Catalog. Includes the Singles "One Better World" and "The Real Thing" and Five Bonus Tracks: "One Better World (Pickering-park Mix)", "One Better World (Percapella Mix)", "The Real Thing (Frankie Knuckles Mix)" (7:03), "The Greatest Love of all (May Day Mix)" (6:01), "Paper Thin (1986 Demo)" (Previously Unreleased).

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

ABC - Up

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 60m 58s (+0m 1s)