Log In

A.R.Rahman, Muthu

@ Music Database Search

A.R.Rahman, Muthu CD cover artwork

A.R.Rahman, Muthu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1989577

Disk length: 41m 46s (7 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A.R.Rahman...

“Muthu” Tracks & Durations

1. Oruvan Oruvan 6:22
2. Kuruvaalilee 6:15
3. Vidukadaiyaa 6:23
4. Kokku Saiva 5:30
5. Thillaanaa Thillaanaa 6:27
6. Kuluvaalilee (Shockwave Tamil Remix) 7:21
7. Theme Music of Muthu 3:23

Note: The information about “Muthu” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

A.R.Rahman - Muthu

Tracks: 13 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 50s (+25m 4s)