Log In

A Noite, A Noite e Uma Crianca

@ Music Database Search

A Noite, A Noite e Uma Crianca CD cover artwork

A Noite, A Noite e Uma Crianca

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1996456

Disk length: 53m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A Noite...

“A Noite e Uma Crianca” Tracks & Durations

1. JD's-Get Up AAAH 3:54
2. ATB-Hold You 3:29
3. Lasgo-Something 3:43
4. Astroline-Close My Eyes 3:37
5. Sylver-Forever In Love 3:39
6. Jan Wayne Meet Lena-Total Eclipse Of The Heart 4:19
7. Square Heads-Happy 3:59
8. Milk & Sugar vs John Paul Young-Love Is In The Air 3:46
9. Lady-Dance To The Music 4:15
10. S-Sense-Gonna Get Your Love 3:25
11. Paul Parker & Angie Gold-I Finally Found Someone 4:22
12. Anti-Funk-Let's Go Dancing 3:56
13. La Cubanita-Toca Me 3:25
14. Tha Bomb-Tha Bomb 3:25

Note: The information about “A Noite e Uma Crianca” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.