Log In

30 Foot Fall, Ever Revolving, Never Evolving

@ Music Database Search

30 Foot Fall, Ever Revolving, Never Evolving CD cover artwork

30 Foot Fall, Ever Revolving, Never Evolving

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1009599

Disk length: 48m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 30 Foot Fall...

“Ever Revolving, Never Evolving” Tracks & Durations

1. Better Off Dead 2:34
2. Attack Of The Glaming Egos 2:14
3. Locash 2:30
4. Throwaway 2:44
5. Ida Know 2:39
6. Plastic 2:37
7. Kirk Cameron Sings The Blues 2:57
8. Fuck Ya'll We're From Texas 2:18
9. How I Became The Jerk 3:06
10. Musical Polygamy 3:03
11. Opposite Day 3:05
12. Metal Killed My Cat 0:33
13. Just Like Heaven 2:49
14. Subhumanitarian Homewrecked Blues 3:01
15. Half Empty 2:56
16. Bonus Track 8:50

Note: The information about “Ever Revolving, Never Evolving” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Ever Revolving, Never Revolving is undeniably a product of the '90s punk revival, with a vague Green Day flavor about it, yet 30 Foot Fall doesn't fall prey to the common trap of letting smart-ass attitude get the better of their intelligence, aiming their barbed wit at well-chosen targets and achieving a nice balance between the social-protest and plain-old-fun approaches to punk rock. 15 tracks.